Boss ass bitch. Swerve.

Nothing was more important than our friendship, but it’s over now. You fucked it up. And you are not even trying make things better with us. And I am done trying now. I really don’t care anymore, when I see photos or watch videos of us I want to go back to that time, but also it seems like this whole thing was nothing but an illusion. Fuck you for not being there for me when my depression got worse, fuck you for leaving, fuck you for pretending to come back. Just really fucking fuck you. Go to hell.

Leave a Reply

