Breathe me

Help. I’ve done it again. I have been here many times before. Hurt myself again today & the worse part is that there’s no one to help. I want this more than life. I sit here wondering & waiting for my story to begin, but it never does. I’m lost. Yeah, I think I can stop & not lose myself anymore, but I don’t trust myself. I try to tell people what’s wrong with me, but they don’t understand or even care enough to comfort me anymore. I put up a good front. But I just need someone to wrap me up & hold me while there are tears streaming down my face. Without even saying anything, I will know that they will always be there for me no matter what I do or think. There isn’t a moment in the day that I don’t think about killing myself. I’ve told people this plenty of times before. They either don’t believe me or care enough to stop me. But, one day I will without thinking twice about it. & I wonder if they will ever even regret that they didn’t help me when I was practically begging for it & giving them so many opportunities. Will they even feel bad that they didn’t say something encouraging to me. The vibes I’m getting right now, I don’t even think they’d come to my funeral. Would I even have a funeral. No one would care enough to pay for all of that for some girl who killed herself because she was depressed. No one would come. I’d lay there helplessly reaching for my last breath with no one there to even care

Leave a Reply

