Save yourself

How am I supposed to save myself when I don’t like myself & feel hated by everyone. When I’m judged on a daily basis. When the girl I call my best friend daily couldn’t give two craps about me, ignores me, & uses me. When the people I’m surrounded by only bring me down. When I have no one to vent to. When I feel lost & alone. When I’ve lost everything that has made me happy in life. When I’m down to the bar minimum of hope & joy in my life. When I’m beginning to be sad at school and not just at night. When I begin to overthink every second of the day. When people make me feel self conscious because they insult me. When someone says kill yourself jokingly & I take it to heart. When I don’t have any friends that I feel like I can pour all my feelings into. How am I supposed to save myself when all I have is myself?

Leave a Reply

