No more denying

No, you’re not the hottest guy. You don’t do things I want you to sometimes. You’re a very busy person. You have a bad reputation. Lying to me is always an option in the back of your head. You talk to alot of other girls. You lead me on. You don’t have the most perfect body, but it’s pretty good. You’ve hurt me a few times before. You are alot of the reasons behind my tears. But you are so good with words. You make me feel like the most beautiful girl in the world. I’m so lucky to have you in my life & I take you for granted alot. You encourage me to keep going & hold my head high everyday. You have made such an impact on me. You give me advice & are always there for me no matter what. I would have already killed myself if it wasn’t for you. & even though I haven’t told you yet, I love you with all my heart. Like.. Real love. Not the friendly love we used when we were young & immature. I really do love you even though I know I shouldn’t because I’m going to come out with a broken heart. But I can’t deny it & I’m not sorry that I love you & I think I always will.

Leave a Reply

