Numbbb

I say all this lightly, like no guy will ever love me & I’m ugly. But I really do mean it & believe that with all my heart. I look in the mirror & see a screwed up girl with a broken heart no one will ever be able to fix, not even myself. I don’t know what to do anymore. Sometimes I just really want to end it all… forever. But why would it matter if the world lost me? It was still turn & everyone’s life’s would continue. I don’t know I just want to feel loved & no one gives me the kind of love that fills the huge black hole in my heart.

Leave a Reply

