I’m crazy. For you.

I just want to lay in your strong arms & for you to whisper everything’s going to be okay while you quietly kiss my forehead. & I want to hold your soft hand while you stroke my arm to make me calm down & feel safe with you. I want you to look at me & smile while you pull my hair behind my ear while I’m ranting annoyingly. I want your tight, warm hugs to last forever & to never let go. I want you to gently kiss me when I’m mad at you. I want to have stupid fights with you that make me fall in love with you all over again & again. I really just want everything that comes in a relationship with you & I understand that it’s alot to ask for & it’s crazy, but I know deep down you want it all too.

Leave a Reply

