love is fragile

I literally feel like a failure at life sometimes. So much that i don’t feel like continuing on in this treacherous lifestyle. No one ever likes me and stays around long enough for me to even have a chance to blink. somewhere in my deep blue, crashing heart i just want someone to fill the empty hole and make me complete. I am so desperate for young love and feeling like someone needs me that i will risk anything, even losing a friendship which scares me the most. 

Leave a Reply

