To my two favorites<3

I’m sorry I let everyone down. Everyone is fine & I’m here crumbling inside, but no one knows. I don’t know what I would do without the people who support me. All I wanted to do was fall to my knees & let everything go. I didn’t want to be picked up to my feet, I wanted to lay there helplessly suffering through everything I got myself into. I didn’t trust the people closest to me. I was a stupid & stubborn teenage girl. Everything I had I invisioned for my life was picture perfect, but it turned into the opposite. I don’t know where, but I went wrong somewhere. People warned me constantly & told me what would happen if I went down the road I did. Their prophecies were fulfilled & I couldn’t be more regretful for not listening to them. I didn’t want to hear what they had to say because I knew it was the truth & I didn’t want to believe it. I’m so thankful that they stuck around all this time. Without them, I would not be in the mindset I am right now. I’m moving along & letting go, which is important to me. I could never thank them enough for what they did. They saved my life & I cannot repay them for that.

Leave a Reply

