Get over yourself.

Ha. Don’t call me your best friend if you’re going to talk about me behind my back and act like it never happened. If you’re going to share all my secrets that I told you with pride. If you’re going to steal all my friends and act like it’s okay. If you’re going to pretend like nothing ever happened between us and always want to hang out but never do anything about it. If you’re going to tell me lies straight to my face. Quit trying so hard. I don’t put up with bs…I just move on. Maybe you should learn to do the same.

Leave a Reply

