Someone who stuck around

Dear *insert name*,
I just wanted to thank you so much for always being there for me. No matter how many times I fail you always seem to be there whether I realize it or not. You are an amazing person and I don’t give you enough credit. I probably never will fully comprehend how much you do care about me. I will never understand why you decide to put up with me when I put you through so much & weigh you down with all my burdens too. You are very different, & I really appreciate it & your thoughtfulness. How protective you are over me, warms my soul & makes me feel like in the end, everything is going to be okay. I hope I never do something so stupid & end up losing such an amazing person like you. When I first met you, I never knew our relationship would develop & blossom into how beautiful it is now. You are so dear to me and I will never be able to thank you enough for the way you have helped me and given me advice. No matter how hard I try, I will never be able to measure up to your kind, considerate heart. When I was in my darkest hours, you were the moon in my pale grey sky. You light up my life everyday. I take you for granted. I don’t how to compare to the way you love me. You are such a great person. I’m so overwhelmed to have someone like you in my life. You don’t care how many times I screw up, you will always be here for me & I know I can trust you, unlike others…..Everyone usually leaves, I don’t know why you decided to stay. But thank you for making that decision. You have helped me through my life & I could never repay you for the countless hours on the phone & talking till the sun comes up. You have gotten me where I am today & I am the person I am today because of you. Thank you. So much. It may not seem like it now, but you have made a big difference in my life and I think very highly of you, my love<3

20130610-193039.jpg

20130610-193057.jpg

20130610-193138.jpg

20130610-193204.jpg

20130610-193214.jpg

Leave a Reply

