In love <3

why do you love him? When someone asks me why I love him, I honestly don’t even know how to reply. I know why I love him, but I can’t explain it to others. I’m head over heels in love with him & we aren’t even together. People may think I love him, but not that I am in love with him. To the greatest degree of my knowledge of the meaning of love, yes, I am in love with him. I am so in love that I don’t even know where to start, literally. People think it’s just his looks. But it’s everything. I just get so overwhelmed with all the things that give me joy, I can’t even talk..

Leave a Reply

